276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Adam Wins the Internet

£3.995£7.99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

We've done a few experience events in the past and for this one we've teamed up with a local events management company, so they're coming in and they're totally redesigning the HQ. The second PHENOMENALLY FUNNY out-of-this-world adventure from YouTube sensation and TV presenter Adam B is perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Ben Miller! There are some really comical moments in the book that will make children laugh out loud but also emotional at some points. I can genuinely assert that it is a fun ride through the improbable life of a teen YouTuber with unexpected twists and turns, valuable life lessons and ultimately heartfelt rewards.

Please Note: By their very nature, all signed books will have been handled several times before they get to you. As a wanna be YouTuber, he was enthralled with the buzz words, stunts and all-around action that this book offered. It had such a great response, so much so that it had No1 in the charts for an Irish author debut last year, which was great. All Adam dreams of is being a famous YouTuber like his heroes – but with a broken old phone, no money and absolutely zero online presence, it looks like that dream isn’t coming true anytime soon.Hey Adam the book is just so so cool and I am excited to read it also it will inspire many children who read your books and I am your biggest fan on YouTube I have been following you for a long time the videos you make. Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations 2013 which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item. He is known for his illustrations for Lightning Girl by Alesha Dixon, the Avengers Assembly graphic novels, Max Einstein by James Patterson and many others.

Everybody dreams of becoming a superstar YouTube sensation, but for Adam - a penniless, cameraless nobody, with only one friend - it isn't just a dream, it's a complete and utter, NEVER-GOING-TO-HAPPEN-IN-A-MILLION-YEARS, absolute impossibility! As if by magic, Adam is thrown into a world of FAME, FORTUNE and hotels with really, really, really FANCY TVs! We think the book would great be for anyone aged perhaps 7 plus, especially if you are a fan of BP or his YouTube channel.

Adam wins the internet is actually a book about Adam, with himself as the main character and with lots of laughs and lots of emotions is a thought-provoking enjoyable book for kids and early teens with some great graphics too. This is definitely a must-read book, just don't expect hot drinks to stay hot cos you'll be so absorbed in what you're reading that the time will just slip by ― Amanda G.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment